Search in the website:

When You Want Me

Black Ice | Dance Traxx EP (12 inch vinyl)

Info and tracklist

Large Music SS8002 January 1, 1970

  • When You Want Me

    Black Ice

  • Don't Be Afraid

    Black Ice

  • My Love is Underground

    Black Ice

The Black Ice Productions crew were putting out some mighty fine garage house back in the early-to-mid nineties and their infamous – and pioneering – EP’s have become rather costly on the second-hand market. Thankfully, their first EP on Swing Street has been reissued and is now available in its original vinyl format! This is the sort of sound that plenty of contemporary house producers emulate on a constant basis, but it’s Black Ice’s freedom of expression which renders them so relevant to this day. Choppy samples, broken chords and viciously jacking beats make up these six house nuggets, and if you’re into your Dance Mania s*** then you should look no further and purchase on sight…

Making the video

Check out the shooting of our latest video, excellent direction and top quality actors for a stunning new album promotion! Fly away with us in the sound!

Featured Artists

Jo Paciello

Don Swing




View all






  • Largecast 61 mixed by ColorJaxx

    February 24, 2023  /  ColorJaxx

    In support of his fantastic collaboration with vocalist Andre Espeut, ColorJaxx mixes up a fantastic 60 minute blend of quality deep house. Enjoy! Tracklisting: 01 – Gianni Bini, Jonk & Spook – Let it Rain 02 – Tomasz Wakulewski – Savane Colour 03 – Shur-I-Kan, Milton Jackson – Paper Cut 04 – Retromigration – Don’t […]

    Read more
  • Largecast 60

    February 25, 2022  /  Karl Sierra

    In support of his new 2 track EP on Large Music, UK based DJ and artist Karl Sierra mixes up the latest episode of our largecast. Plenty of deep treats and surprises in his 60 minute mix – we hope you enjoy. Tracklisting: 1. Some Luv – Karl Sierra (Large Music) 2. Forever (Extended Garage […]

    Read more
  • Largecast 59

    January 25, 2022  /  Sebb Junior

    In support of his new release with Sammy Deuce, Sebb Junior makes a welcomed return to our show with a brand new mix that is bursting with energy and soul. Tracklisting: 01 DJ S.K.T Feat Iris Gold – 4AM In London (Harry Romero Extended Mix) – Armada Subjekt 02 – Sebb Junior, Sammy Deuce – […]

    Read more
  • Large Music Radio 58

    September 18, 2021  /  DuBeats

    In celebration of his new release we have asked San Diego artist DuBeats to mix up the latest episode of the Large Music podcast. Plenty of authentic Deep House here including both tracks off of his Large EP. Enjoy! Tracklisting: 1.) Mr. Moon – Love Affair (Jarred Gallo Remix) [Sub_Urban] 2.) Mo’Cream – On You […]

    Read more




  • Album releases
  • Song charts
  • Artists
  • Podcasts
  • Events
  • Galleries
  • Videos
  • Members
  • Radio Shows
  • Radio shows schedule
  • Locations


  • Responsive
  • 13+ Custom Post Templates
  • 17 Page templates
  • Parallax Animations
  • Animated Polygon Backgrounds
  • Faded Backgrounds
  • Gridstack Templates:
    • Owl Carousel
    • Slideshow
    • Skywheel
    • Diamonds
    • Events calendar
    • 3D Carousel
  • Masonry and Full layout
  • Tons of options


  • Album with unlimited tracks, soundcloud and youtube support
  • Podcast with Mixcloud, Soundcloud and mp3 support
  • Powerful responsive music player with playlist
  • Embed releases anywhere
  • Charts with preview
  • “Add to cart” tracks and albums
  • Auto video and Soundcloud embed
  • Filterable video galleries
  • Multimedia Galleries
  • Podcast archives
  • Auto link artists and tracks


  • 130+ Customizer Options
  • Total typography control
  • Visual Composer included
  • Visual composer addons
  • Video gallery plugin
  • Logo uploader
  • Multiple templates options
  • 10+ color customizations
  • Tripleview Templates
  • Powerful shortcodes
  • Exaustive Documentation