November 12, 2015  /  Roland Nights

Download on iTunes


One of our favorite artists returns to Large once again to mix up an electrifying podcast. Pure underground vibes for dancefloor enthusiasts.
Be sure to grab his latest ep on Large Music HERE

Track listing:
1.Irfan Rainy, Rex leon, Baba Isreal – We Came to Move You (Kudos Music)
2.Prunk – Life (Moulton Music)
3.Sean Collier – Spirt, Dairo D’Attis Remix (SK Supreme Music)
4.Prunk & Bas Roos – Feeling High (Inner City Records)
5.Roland Nights – Ready to Go (Large Music)
6.Oscar Barila – Falling, Sebb Junior Remix (i! Records)
7.Ander B – Mind Tricks, Homer Esponosa’s Stripped Mix (Moulton Music)
8.Mystep & Markenza – Gonna Do, Nils Penner Mix (Sex Panda White)
9.Sidney Charles – Vibe (Moda Black)
10.Tuccillo – Witness (seamless Recordings)
11.Yume Kaneko – Keep Pushin (7 Love Records)
12.Jacob Bech – The Kibosh (Large Music)
13.Manuel De La Mare, After Tea – This is Warming Up (Hotfingers)
14.Prunk & Bas Roos – What I Do (Inner City Records)
15.Herb LF – Down to the Sound (Farside Records)
16. V-Circle Track (Sole Channel Music)