Large Music Home

New Podcast Mixed by 22 Weeks

New Podcast Mixed by 22 Weeks

Belgian artist duo 22 Weeks fire up a mix for our podcast in support of their latest ep on large (Dirty Speaker EP). One full hour of deep house bliss. Enjoy!


1. Niles Cooper – House Gospel (Black Loops Remix) – Super Tuff
2. Nicola Brusegan – Swept Up (Original Mix) – House Cookin’
3. Phaze Dee – Solid Sense State (Original Mix) – Moiss Music
4. Todd Terry, Stuart Ojelay – Leaving Me Again (Sebb Junior Remix) – Phoenix Music
5. Roland Nights – Connection (Original Mix)– Large Music
6. Zepherin Saint – Betty (Saison Rework) – No Fuss Records
7. 22 Weeks – Love Will Kill (Original Mix)– Large Music
8. Blazers – Wichita (Original Mix)– Crooks & Villains
9. 22 Weeks – Everybody Dance (Original Mix)– Large Music
10. Miguel Migs, Lisa Shaw – This Melody (Keep Pushin Dub)– Salted Music
11. Steve Mill-Born To Do This (Original Mix) – Large Music
12. Black Legend Project, Veselina Popova – Like You Don’t Care (Mattei & Omich Piano Dub) – Let There Be House

Download now on iTunes:


27 November 2018 Music