Firm up and tune in to the 4th edition of Deep House Masters from acclaimed label Large Music. This collection serves as a showcase of talent with 17 fresh cuts all pulled from artists who currently hold a place on the esteemed Large artist roster. Deep, Jazzy, Tech and Soul are all represented here and mixed perfectly to form the quintessential soundtrack for the summer of 2015.


Buy on iTunes:


Marsupials & Marcus Raute- Together
Kiko Navarro & DJ Fudge- Anyway I Want
Sebb Junior- Everything
Souldrifter- Soul Groove
The Checkup- Set My Soul Free
Thomas Blondet- State House Groove
Sebb Junior- Get It Right
The Checkup- Hold Me Real Close
G Spice- Don’t Be Afraid of the Underground (Sebb Junior Remix)
Kiko Navarro & Dj Fudge- Limbo
Marsupials & Marcus Raute- Together Dub
Souldrifter- You Know What
Kinky Movement- Lifting
State House Grooves- Inner Rebels Remix
Nathan G Depend on you Dub
Kinky Movement- Swerve On
Marsupials & Marcus Raute- Unless You Play